Staff Directory

Joe Vaccaro: Chief Executive Officer, jvaccaro@ohba.ca

Michael Collins-Williams: Director of Policy, mikecw@ohba.ca
  - OHBA Land Development Committee
  - OHBA Economic Review Committee

Stephen Hamilton: Manager of Government Relations, shamilton@ohba.ca
  - OHBA Renovators' Council
  - OHBA Health & Safety Committee

Sajida Jiwani: Association Business Manager, sjiwani@ohba.ca
  - Financial Administration
  - Events Coordinator

Norma Kimmins: Manager of Policy & Communications, nkimmins@ohba.ca
  - Associate Editor, OHB Magazine
  - Sales and Marketing Committee

Kathryn Segal: Communications Officer, ksegal@ohba.ca
  - Internal and External Communications

Pauline Lip: Senior Technical Advisor, plip@ohba.ca
  - OHBA Technical Committee

MJ Whitemarsh: Registrar, Institute of Building Excellence, 1-855-818-0449, mjwhitemarsh@ohba.ca 

Pat White: Administrative Assistant, pwhite@ohba.ca

 

Sponsors

Masco---ohba-sponsor---160x80
Golden_windows
Strassburger---new-logo
Savaria-logo-green_r_web_160x80
Bm-logo-01-standard