Local Associations

Click an association to view their details.

BILD

Visit BILD online

Steve Deveaux, Chair

Tribute Communities
1815 Ironstone manor, Unit 1
Pickering, ON L1W 3W9
Phone: (905) 421 - 2120
Fax: (905) 839 - 3757
sdeveaux@tributecommunities.com

Bryan Tuckey, President and CEO

BILD
20 Upjohn Road, Suite 100
North York, ON M3B 2V9
Phone: (416) 391-3445
Fax: (416) 391-2118
btuckey@bildgta.ca

Brantford Home Builders' Association

Visit Brantford Home Builders' Association online

Rod Buchalter, President

RenewABILITY Energy Inc.
136 Ottawa Street South, Unit #3
Kitchener, ON N2G 3S9
Phone: (877) 606 - 5559
rod@renewability.com

Fred DeCator, Executive Officer

24 Griffiths Drive, Suite 6
Paris, ON N3L 4C5
Phone: (519) 755 - 9690
freddecator@rogers.com

Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association online

Bob Cox, President

RJC Cox Construction
85 Elizabeth Street
Orangeville, ON L9W 1C7
Phone: (519) 941 - 7360
Fax: (519) 941 - 6817
ricconst@wightman.ca

Margaret Janssen, Executive Officer

Box 369
Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z7
Phone: (519) 940-6900
info@gdhba.ca

Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association online

Bob Ridley, President

Smith & Barber - Sculpture Atelier Inc.
2563A Edinburgh Place
Ottawa, ON K1B 5M1
Phone: (613) 864 - 5792
bridley@rjwgem.com

John Herbert, Executive Officer

#108-30 Concourse Gate
Nepean, ON K2E 7V7
Phone: (613) 723-2926
Fax: (613) 723-2982
jherbert@gohba.ca

Guelph & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Guelph & District Home Builders' Association online

Grant Worton, President

Reid Homes
2781 Townline Road, R.R. #21
Guelph, ON N3C 2V3
Phone: (519) 820-6703
gworton@reidhomes.ca

Stacy Cooper, Executive Officer

7 Clair Road, P.O. Box 27075
Guelph, ON N1L 0A6
Phone: (519) 836-8560
Fax: (519) 489-1405
guelph.homebuilders@gmail.com

Haliburton County Home Builders' Association

Visit Haliburton County Home Builders' Association online

Shane Sisson, President

Ronald S. Sisson Builders
1207 Pine Lake Road
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 754-3036
shane.sisson@sympatico.ca

Aggie Tose, Executive Officer

Box 299
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 457-6901
aggietose@gmail.com

Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association

Visit Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association online

Mike Teepell, President

Union Gas
1653 Venture Drive
Kingston, ON K7P 0E9
Phone: (613) 389 - 7006
mteepell@uniongas.com

Nicholas Harrington, Executive Officer

1575 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 547-0986
Fax: (613) 547-5117
kfhba@kfhba.ca

London Home Builders' Association

Visit London Home Builders' Association online

Jake Draper, President

Copp Building Materials Limited
45 York Street
London, ON N6A 1A4
Phone: (519) 679-9000
Fax: (519) 679-2887
jaked@coppsbuildall.com

Lois Langdon, Executive Officer

571 Wharncliffe Road South, #5
London, ON N6J 2N6
Phone: (519) 686-0343
Fax: (519) 649-2781
newhomes@lhba.on.ca

Niagara Home Builders' Association

Visit Niagara Home Builders' Association online

Chuck McShane, President

Burnstein Brick
176 Bunting Road
St. Catharines, ON L2M 3Y1
Phone: (289) 696 - 4398
chuckm@stcbs.com

Lynda Busch, Executive Officer

34 Scott Street West
St. Catharines, ON L2R 1C9
Phone: (905) 646-6281
Fax: (905) 646-6274
info@niagarahomebuilders.ca

North Bay & District Home Builders' Association

Visit North Bay & District Home Builders' Association online

Robert Miller, President

Robert Miller Homes
75 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Phone: (705) 752 - 2666
Fax: (705) 752 - 3103
rob@rmillerhomes.com

Judy Ochoski, Executive Officer

265 Lakeside Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 3E2
Phone: (705) 495-8976
Fax: (705) 495-0726
judy.ochoski@sympatico.ca

Oxford County Home Builders' Association

Visit Oxford County Home Builders' Association online

Chuck Louttet, President

Marc Deroo Fine Homes
602 Pineview Drive
Woodstock, ON N4T 0C8
Phone: (519) 536-6169
chucklouttet@gmail.com

Derek Jukema, Executive Officer

Oxford County HBA
378 Hunter Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 4G2
Phone: 519-839-9987 ext 206
oxfordcountyhomebuilders@execulink.com

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association

Visit Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association online

Garnet Northey, President

Spotlight Home & Lifestyle Inc.
P.O. Box 2218
Ennismore, ON K0L 1J0
Phone: (705) 657 - 9777
garnet@spotlighthomeandlifestyle.com

Holly Richards-Conley, Executive Officer

494 The Parkway, Unit 2
Peterborough, ON K9J 7L9
Phone: (705) 876-7604
Fax: (705) 876-6630
info@pkhba.com

Quinte Home Builders' Association

Visit Quinte Home Builders' Association online

Gord McCrady, President

EnerCare Home Services
80 Allstate Parkway
Markham, ON L3R 6H3
Phone: (613) 3803 - 0347
gmccrady@enercare.ca

Ruth Estwick, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 22018
Belleville, ON K8N 5V7
Phone: (613) 970 - 2216
info@quintehomebuilders.com

Renfrew County Home Builders' Association

Visit Renfrew County Home Builders' Association online

Dean Fuisz, President

Paul Davis Systems of Renfrew County
1336 Pembroke Street West
Pembroke, ON K8A 7A3
Phone: (613) 732 - 2335
Fax: (613) 735 - 5866
pds.rc@bellnet.ca

Claus Trost, Executive Officer

65 Mud Lake Road
Laurentian Valley, ON K8A 6W4
Phone: (613) 735-6291
claus@laurvall.on.ca

Simcoe County Home Builders' Association

Visit Simcoe County Home Builders' Association online

Shawn Still, President

Hedbern Homes
323 Tiffin Street
Barrie, ON L4N 5P4
Phone: (705) 721-4612
sstill@hedbernhomes.com

Jennifer Lynch, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 305
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
Phone: (705) 431 - 5030
office@simcoehomebuilders.com

Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association online

Louie Zagordo, President

SLV Homes
218 John Street
Sudbury, ON P3E 1P6
Phone: (705) 673-3133
louie@slvhomes.ca

Laura Higgs, Executive Officer

1942 Regent Street, Unit C
Sudbury, ON  P3E 5V5
Phone: (705) 671 - 6099
Fax: (705) 671 - 9590
sudburyhomebuilders@vianet.ca

Thunder Bay Home Builders' Association

Chris Kelos, President

Kelos Homes
1515 East Arthur Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H6
Phone: (807) 624-6330
ckeloshomes@gmail.com

Harold Lindstrom, Executive Officer

857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3S2
Phone: (807) 622-9645
Fax: (807) 623-2296
harold.lindstrom@catb.on.ca

Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association online

Graem Jackson, President

New Lifestyle Homes Inc.
183 Dufferin Street
Guelph, ON N1H 4B3
Phone: (519) 748 - 5600
graem@newlifestylehomes.ca

Marie Schroeder, Executive Officer

725 Bridge Street West, Suite 1
Waterloo, ON N2V 2H1
Phone: (519) 884 - 7590
Fax: (519) 884 - 7361
marie-schroeder@wrhba.com

Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association

Visit Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association online

Ben Klundert, President

BK Cornerstone Design Build Ltd.
P.O. Box 308
Belle River, ON N0R 1A0
Phone: (519) 728-3664
Fax: (519) 728-0382
ben@bkcornerstone.com

Dennis Gerrard, Executive Officer

2880 Temple Drive, Suite 101
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Phone: (519) 948-3247
Fax: (519) 948-4660
wehba@primus.ca

Sponsors

Masco---ohba-sponsor---160x80
Golden_windows
Strassburger---new-logo
Enercare_logo_hor
Mercedes_