Local Associations

Click an association to view their details.

BILD

Visit BILD online

Steve Upton, Chair

Tridel Corporation
4800 Dufferin Street
Downsview, ON M3H 5S9
Phone: (416) 661 - 9290
Fax: (416) 661 - 0978
supton@tridel.com

Bryan Tuckey, President and CEO

BILD
20 Upjohn Road, Suite 100
North York, ON M3B 2V9
Phone: (416) 391-3445
Fax: (416) 391-2118
btuckey@bildgta.ca

Bluewater Builders' Association

Murray Leis, President

Rona Goderich
155 Angelesea Street
Goderich, ON N7A 1V5
Phone: (519) 524 - 1778
Fax: (519) 524 - 4926
murray@goderichrona.com

Ross Dale, Executive Officer

Bluewater Builders' Association
34031 Saltford Road, R.R. #4
Goderich, ON N7A 3Y1
Phone: (519) 524-0250
admin@bluewaterbuildersassociation.ca

Brantford Home Builders' Association

Visit Brantford Home Builders' Association online

Rob Melick, President

Walton Development & Management L.P.
Suite 100, 20 Carlson Court
Toronto, ON M9W 7K6
Phone: 1-866-713-4050 ext. 3021
rmelick@walton.com

Fred DeCator, Executive Officer

24 Griffiths Drive, Suite 6
Paris, ON N3L 4C5
Phone: (519) 442-3855
Fax: (519) 442-1173
gasman@ca.inter.net

Chatham-Kent Home Builders' Association

Visit Chatham-Kent Home Builders' Association online

Dan VanMoorsel, President

LaFarge Construction Materials
170 Byng Ave.
Chatham, ON N7M 5E2
Phone: (519) 351-0092
Fax: (519) 351-0092
dan.vanmoorsel@lafarge-na.com

Dave Depencier, Executive Officer

CKHBA
416 St. Clair Street, Box 20023
Chatham, ON N7L 5K6
Phone: (519) 358 - 1248
Fax: (519) 351 - 9709
ChathamKentHBA@cogeco.net or dave@depencierbuilders.com

Durham Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Durham Region Home Builders' Association online

Jennifer Hurd, President

Cricket Energy Inc.
2225 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 1600
Toronto, ON M2J 5C2
Phone: (416) 676-1651
Fax: (647) 253-2524
jhurd@cricketenergy.com

Anita DeVries, Executive Officer

Box 26064 - 200 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1C0
Phone: (905) 579 - 8080
Fax: (905) 579 - 0141
a.devries@drhba.com

Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Dufferin Home Builders' Association online

Henry Jansen, President

Criterium-Jansen Engineers
75 First Street, Suite 216
Orangeville, ON L9W 5B6
Phone: (519) 940-0571
Fax: (519) 940-8981
hjansen@criterium-jansen.com

Margaret Janssen, Executive Officer

Box 369
Orangeville, ON L9W 2Z7
Phone: (519) 938-6086
Fax: (519) 925-1371
info@gdhba.ca

Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association

Visit Greater Ottawa Home Builders' Association online

Pierre Dufresne, President

Tartan Homes Corporation
233 Melcalfe Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 2C2
Phone: (613) 238 - 2040
Fax: (613) 236 - 9325
pdufresne@tartanland.on.ca

John Herbert, Executive Officer

#108-30 Concourse Gate
Nepean, ON K2E 7V7
Phone: (613) 723-2926
Fax: (613) 723-2982
jherbert@gohba.ca

Grey-Bruce Home Builders' & Trades Association

Visit Grey-Bruce Home Builders' & Trades Association online

Tim Clancy, President

Clancy Builders
GD Box 98
Leith, ON N0H 1V0
Phone: (519) 376-0637
Fax: (519) 376-0637
timothyclancy@yahoo.com

Glenn Gray, Executive Officer

GBHBTA
P.O. Box 266
Owen Sound, ON N4K 5P3
Phone: (519) 376-9085
Fax: (519) 376-4621
ggray@bmts.com

Guelph & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Guelph & District Home Builders' Association online

Darrin Drake, President

Winmar
7030 Wellington Road 124
Guelph, ON N1H 6J3
Phone: (519) 820-6703
Fax: (519) 826-0000
darrindrake@winmar.ca

Stacy Cooper, Executive Officer

7 Clair Road, P.O. Box 27075
Guelph, ON N1L 0A6
Phone: (519) 836-8560
Fax: (519) 489-1405
guelph.homebuilders@gmail.com

Haldimand-Norfolk Home Builders' Association

Visit Haldimand-Norfolk Home Builders' Association online

Sam Bunting, President

Prominent Homes
363 Ireland Road, R.R. #5
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4K4
Phone: (519) 426 - 9186
Fax: (519) 426 - 4618
sbunting@bellnet.ca

Haliburton County Home Builders' Association

Visit Haliburton County Home Builders' Association online

Shane Sisson, President

Ronald S. Sisson Builders
1207 Pine Lake Road
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 754-3036
shane.sisson@sympatico.ca

Aggie Tose, Executive Officer

Box 299
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0
Phone: (705) 457-6901
aggietose@gmail.com

Hamilton-Halton Home Builders' Association

Visit Hamilton-Halton Home Builders' Association online

Nando DeCaria, President

DeSozio homes Ltd.
35 Milne Court
Ancaster, ON L9G 4T5
Phone: (905) 536-1508
Fax: (905) 574-5025
nandodecaria@yahoo.com

Suzanne Mammel, Executive Officer

1112 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N7
Phone: (905) 575-3344
Fax: (905) 574-3411
info@hhhba.ca

Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association

Visit Kingston Frontenac Home Builders' Association online

Mark Fox, President

Terra Nova Truss
P.O. Box 178
Glenburnie, ON K0H 1S0
Phone: (613) 546-5850
Fax: (613) 546-8952
mark@terranovatruss.com

Christine Hollywood, Executive Officer

1575 John Counter Blvd.
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 547-0986
Fax: (613) 547-5117
khba@khba.ca

Lanark-Leeds Home Builders' Association

Visit Lanark-Leeds Home Builders' Association online

Luke McLenaghan, President

Perth Planning Mill Supply
25 Lanark Road
Perth, ON K7H 2R9
Phone: (613) 267-0233
Fax: (613) 267-0161
lukem@ppmsupply.com

Darlene Fendley, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 544
Perth, ON K7H 3K4
Phone: (613) 523 - 5656
darlenefendley@gmail.com

London Home Builders' Association

Visit London Home Builders' Association online

Ted Melchers, President

Melchers Construction Limited
9952 Glendon Drive
Komoka, ON N0L 1R0
Phone: (519) 473-4149
ted@melchersconstruction.com

Lois Langdon, Executive Officer

571 Wharncliffe Road South, #5
London, ON N6J 2N6
Phone: (519) 686-0343
Fax: (519) 649-2781
newhomes@lhba.on.ca

Niagara Home Builders' Association

Visit Niagara Home Builders' Association online

Chuck McShane, President

Burnstein Brick
176 Bunting Road
St. Catharines, ON L2M 3Y1
Phone: (289) 696-4398
Fax: (905) 688-1662
chuckm@stcbs.com

Lynda Busch, Executive Officer

34 Scott Street West
St. Catharines, ON L2R 1C9
Phone: (905) 646-6281
Fax: (905) 646-6274
info@niagarahomebuilders.ca

North Bay & District Home Builders' Association

Visit North Bay & District Home Builders' Association online

Robert Miller, President

Robert Miller Homes
75 Woodlands Drive
Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Phone: (705) 752 - 2666
Fax: (705) 752 - 3103
rob@rmillerhomes.com

Judy Ochoski, Executive Officer

265 Lakeside Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 3E2
Phone: (705) 495-8976
Fax: (705) 495-0726
judy.ochoski@sympatico.ca

Oxford County Builders' Association

Steve Hunt, President

Hunt Homes
P.O. Box 20145
Woodstock, ON N4S 8X8
Phone: (519) 539 - 2262
Fax: (519) 539 - 0792
steve@hunthomes.ca

Cornelius Van Vliet, Executive Officer

Oxford County HBA
P.O. Box 771
Norwich, ON N0J 1P0
Phone: (519) 863 - 2230
oxfordcountyhomebuilders@execulink.com

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association

Visit Peterborough & The Kawarthas Home Builders' Association online

Randy Smith, President

R & M Smith Contracting Ltd.
406 Gifford Drive
Ennismore, ON K0L 1T0
Phone: (705) 292-6578
Fax: (705) 292-7446
rjsmith49@cogeco.ca

Holly Richards-Conley, Executive Officer

494 The Parkway, Unit 2
Peterborough, ON K9J 7L9
Phone: (705) 876-7604
Fax: (705) 876-6630
info@pkhba.com

Quinte Home Builders' Association

Visit Quinte Home Builders' Association online

Brian Garrard, President

Eastern Design, Window and Doors
45 Lahr Drive
Belleville, ON K8N 5S2
Phone: (613) 962 - 3800
Fax: (613) 962 - 1278
brian@easterndesign.ca

Linda Wikkerink, Executive Officer

Box 22018
Belleville, ON K8N 5V7
Phone: (613) 970 - 2216
info@quintehomebuilders.com

Renfrew County Home Builders' Association

Visit Renfrew County Home Builders' Association online

Dean Fuisz, President

Paul Davis Systems of Renfrew County
1336 Pembroke Street West
Pembroke, ON K8A 7A3
Phone: (613) 732 - 2335
Fax: (613) 735 - 5866
pds.rc@bellnet.ca

Claus Trost, Executive Officer

65 Mud Lake Road
Laurentian Valley, ON K8A 6W4
Phone: (613) 735-6291
claus@laurvall.on.ca

Sarnia-Lambton Home Builders' Association

Visit Sarnia-Lambton Home Builders' Association online

Scott Henderson, President

Henderson Builders Limited
753 Evett Street
Sarnia, ON N7S 5N3
Phone: (519) 332-4532
Fax: (519) 332-6994
scott@hendersonbuilders.com

Kelly McCoy, Executive Officer

Sarnia-Lambton Home Builders’ Association
P.O. Box 281
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H9
Phone: (519) 344 - 7422
Fax: (519) 344 - 3836
office@slhba.ca

Saugeen Home Builders' Association

Visit Saugeen Home Builders' Association online

Wally Halliday, President

Emke Schaab Climate Care
9 Robin Crescent
Brockton, ON N0G 2V0
Phone: (519) 364 - 0022
cwhalliday@eastlink.ca

TBD, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 64
Elmwood, ON N0G 1S0
Phone: (519) 589 - 6866

Seaway Valley Home Builders' Association

Visit Seaway Valley Home Builders' Association online

Joe Adams, President

Adams Home Services
415 Fifth Street East
Cornwall, ON K6H 2M3
Phone: (613) 551 - 5932
historicproperties@adamshomeservices.ca

Nathaniel Cardinal, Executive Officer

Clean All Environmental Services Inc.
1495 Gerald Street, Box 1042
Cornwall, ON K6H 5V1
Phone: (613) 932 - 5326 ext. 303
ncardinal@clean-all.com

Simcoe County Home Builders' Association

Visit Simcoe County Home Builders' Association online

Shawn Still, President

Hedbern Homes
1833 Quantz Cr.
Innisfil, ON L9S 1X2
Phone: (705) 721-4612
sstill@hedbernhomes.com

Sheila Hissa, Executive Officer

P.O. Box 305
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5
Phone: (705) 728 - 5030
Fax: (705) 728 - 3690
gbhba@gbhba.on.ca

St. Thomas-Elgin Home Builders' Association

Visit St. Thomas-Elgin Home Builders' Association online

Lesley Hutton, President

Hayhoe Homes
I Barrie Blvd.
St. Thomas, ON N5P 4B9
Phone: (519) 633-2050 ext.237
Fax: (519) 633-2037
Lesley.hutton@hayhoehomes.com

John Gundry, Executive Officer

12 Maple Street
St. Thomas, ON  N5R 1Y9
Phone: (519) 476 - 5811
Fax: (519) 637 - 6952
jogun@rogers.com

Stratford & Area Home Builders' Association

Visit Stratford & Area Home Builders' Association online

Larry Otten, President

Larry Otten Contracting
103 Fair Field Drive
Stratford, ON N5A 0A7
Phone: (519) 272 - 1304
Fax: (519) 272 - 1340
webuild@rogers.com

Ross Dale, Executive Officer

Teahen Construction Ltd. And Design Group
34 Mayberry Place
Stratford, ON N5A 6Z7
Phone: (519 ) 271-4795
ross@stratfordbuilders.ca

Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association

Visit Sudbury & District Home Builders' Association online

Phil Monkhouse, President

Monkhouse Homes
2125 Grenoble Street
Sudbury, ON P3A 0A9
Phone: (705) 222-1699
phil@monkhousehomes.com

Laura Higgs, Executive Officer

1942 Regent Street, Unit C
Sudbury, ON  P3E 5V5
Phone: (705) 671 - 6099
Fax: (705) 671 - 9590
sudburyhomebuilders@vianet.ca

Thunder Bay Home Builders' Association

Chris Kelos, President

Kelos Homes
1515 East Arthur Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1H6
Phone: (807) 624-6330
ckeloshomes@gmail.com

Harold Lindstrom, Executive Officer

857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 3S2
Phone: (807) 622-9645
Fax: (807) 623-2296
harold.lindstrom@catb.on.ca

Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association

Visit Waterloo Region Home Builders' Association online

Kevin Watts, President

Waterloo Record
160 King Street East
Kitchener, ON N2G 4E5
Phone: (519) 895-5524
Fax: (519) 894-0292
kwatts@therecord.com

Marie Schroeder, Executive Officer

725 Bridge Street West, Suite 1
Waterloo, ON N2V 2H1
Phone: (519) 884 - 7590
Fax: (519) 884 - 7361
marie-schroeder@wrhba.com

Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association

Visit Windsor Essex Home Builders' Association online

Ben Klundert, President

BK Cornerstone Design Build Ltd.
P.O. Box 308
Belle River, ON N0R 1A0
Phone: (519) 728-3664
Fax: (519) 728-0382
ben@bkcornerstone.com

Dennis Gerrard, Executive Officer

2880 Temple Drive, Suite 101
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Phone: (519) 948-3247
Fax: (519) 948-4660
gwhba@primus.ca

Sponsors

Masco---ohba-sponsor---160x80
Golden_windows
Union-gas---ohba-sponsor-2012---160x80
Savaria-logo-green_r_web_160x80
Bm-logo-01-standard